Now funded for another year!  Come along to Springwood Communitry Centre in Oakwood between 1.30 amd 3.30 on the following dates:

Mon 6 Jan

Mon 3 Feb

Mon 2 Mar

Mon 6 April

Mon 4 May

Mon 1 June

Mon 6 July

Mon 3 August

Mon 7 Sept

Mon 5 Oct

Mon 2 Nov

Mon 7 Dec